Board Members

board members

Top Row: Kapp Perry, Jimmy Sloan, Jimmie Moore, Dan Ball
Middle Row: Michael Caples, Lap Baker, Robert Eaves, Mark Parkman
Bottom Row: John Junkin, Ronda Powell, Billy Warden (retired), Sharon George, Tony Harrison

Mark Parkman President

  • Landfill Manager
  • Faircloth Rubbish Landfill
  • PO Box 1296
  • Clinton, MS 39060
  • Work Phone: 601-922-5632
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-573-3762
  • Email: mparkman@ads-faircloth.com

Charlie Bock President

  • Environmental Engineer
  • MDEQ
  • PO Box 2261
  • Jackson, MS 39225
  • Work Phone: 601-961-5232
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-961-5785
  • Email: cbock@mdeq.ms.gov

Jimmie Moore Secretary

  • Marketing Manager
  • Arrow Disposal Services, Inc.
  • 4090 Henry Boswell Road
  • Meridian, MS 39301
  • Work Phone: 601-490-3575
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-482-1823
  • Email: jimmie@arrowdisposal.net

Ronda Powell Treasurer

  • Solid Waste Director/Operator
  • Jackson County Board of Supervisors
  • 10501 Seaman Road
  • Vancleave, MS 39565
  • Work Phone: 228-872-8340
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 228-872-8341
  • Email: msswanamagnolia@gmail.com

Wylie Perry International Board Member

  • Municipal Sales Representative
  • Republic Services
  • 1035 Old Brandon Road
  • Flowood, MS 39232
  • Work Phone: 601-940-2875
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-932-7883
  • Email: kperry@republicservices.com

Dan Ball Past President

  • Area Environmental Manager
  • Waste Managment
  • 2301 Sellers Drive
  • Meridian, MS 39301
  • Work Phone: 601-917-4099
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: dball@wm.com

Michael Caples Legal Counsel

  • Attorney
  • Butler Snow LLP
  • PO Box 6010
  • Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
  • Work Phone: 601-985-4412
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-985-4500
  • Email: Michael.caples@butlersnow.com

James “Lap” Baker

  • President
  • Comprehensive Planning Consultants
  • PO Box 20441
  • Jackson, MS 39289
  • Work Phone: 601-926-2078
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: jameslapbaker@hotmail.com

Robert Eaves

  • Landfill Manager / Public Works Director
  • City of Louisville, MS
  • PO Box 510
  • Louisville, MS 39339
  • Work Phone: 662-773-9201
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: roberteaves82@yahoo.com

James A. “Tony” Harrison

  • Executive Director
  • Pine Belt Regional Solid Waste Management Authority
  • PO Box 389
  • Petal, MS 39465
  • Work Phone: 601-922-5632
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: tony.harrisonpbswa@gmail.com

John Junkin

  • President
  • Triad Disposal
  • PO Box 184
  • Washington, MS 39190
  • Work Phone: 601-597-9982
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-446-6673
  • Email: jwjunkin@cableone.net

Jimmy Sloan

  • Executive Director
  • Golden Triangle Regional Solid Waste Management Authority
  • PO Box 1619
  • Starkville, MS 39760
  • Work Phone: 662-324-7566
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 662-320-9212
  • Email: jsloan@gtrswma.com

Sharon George Technical Advisor

  • TCB Extreme Enterprises, Inc
  • 346 George Road
  • Ragland, AL 35131
  • Work Phone: 205-812-5495
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: sngeorge29@yahoo.com