Members

Clarence Allen

  • Allens Recycling LLC
  • 708 Fillmore Street
  • Yazoo City, MS 39194
  • Work Phone: (601) 214-4188
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 746-1120
  • Email: recyallen6@bellsouth.net

James “Lap” Baker

  • President
  • Comprehensive Planning Consultants
  • PO Box 20441
  • Jackson, MS 39289
  • Work Phone: 601-926-2078
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: jameslapbaker@hotmail.com

Dan Ball Past President

  • Area Environmental Manager
  • Waste Managment
  • 2301 Sellers Drive
  • Meridian, MS 39301
  • Work Phone: 601-917-4099
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: dball@wm.com

Mike W. Blythe

  • Biological Scientist
  • US Air Force
  • 555 Simler Boulevard Suite 114
  • Columbus AFB, MS 39710-6010
  • Work Phone: (662) 434-7353
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 434-3013
  • Email: michael.blythe@us.af.mil

Charlie Bock President

  • Environmental Engineer
  • MDEQ
  • PO Box 2261
  • Jackson, MS 39225
  • Work Phone: 601-961-5232
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-961-5785
  • Email: cbock@mdeq.ms.gov

David Bounds

  • Associate Director for Projects Operations and Campus Landscape
  • University of Southern MIssissippi
  • 118 College Drive #5058
  • Hattiesburg, MS 39406
  • Work Phone: (601) 266-6253
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 266-4444
  • Email: david.bounds@usm.edu

Bill Brinkley

  • General Manager
  • Republic Services Inc.
  • 1035 Old Brandon Road
  • Flowood, MS 39232
  • Work Phone: (256) 327-4439
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: bbrinkley@republicservices.com

Charles K. Brown

  • Environmental Department Manager
  • Terracon
  • 859 Pear Orchard Road
  • Ridgeland, MS 39157
  • Work Phone: (601) 956-4467
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: ckbrown@terracon.com

Barbara Burnside

  • Landfill Operator
  • 415 Sixth Street
  • Clarksdale, MS 38614
  • Work Phone: (662) 302-9044
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 39232
  • Email: bburnside10@yahoo.com

Lynne M. Burrell

  • Environmental Scientist
  • Mississippi Department of Evnironmental Quality
  • 8 County Road 413
  • Oxford, MS 38655
  • Work Phone: (662) 234-3733
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 234-3749
  • Email: lynne_burrell@deq.state.ms.us

Charley Bush

  • Owner
  • Enviro Inc.
  • PO Box 400
  • Ellisville, MS 39437
  • Work Phone: (601) 477-2004
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 477-3757
  • Email: cbush@enviroincofms.com

Michael Caples Legal Counsel

  • Attorney
  • Butler Snow LLP
  • PO Box 6010
  • Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
  • Work Phone: 601-985-4412
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-985-4500
  • Email: Michael.caples@butlersnow.com

Levi Carroll

  • Regional Manager
  • Red River Waste Solutions, LP
  • 1460 Highway 13 North
  • Columbia, MS 39429
  • Work Phone: (601) 731-2013
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: levi@rrws.com

Buford B. Clark

  • District Manager
  • Waste Management Inc.
  • 1462 Country Club Drive
  • Jackson, MS 39209
  • Work Phone: (601) 923-5132
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 923-5134
  • Email: bclark3@wm.com

David Compton

  • President
  • Compton Engineering, PA
  • P.O. Box 686
  • Pascagoula, MS 39568
  • Work Phone: (228) 762-3970
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (228) 769-9079
  • Email: david@comptonengineering.com

William R. Cooksey

  • General Manager/Engineer
  • MacLand Disposal Center
  • PO Box 2025
  • Escatawpa, MS 39552
  • Work Phone: (228) 475-9750
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (228) 475-9733
  • Email: wcooksey2@bellsouth.net

Alicia D. Crudup

  • Solid Waste Manager
  • City of Jackson
  • PO Box 17
  • Jackson, MS 39205
  • Work Phone: (601) 960-2334
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 960-1174
  • Email: acrudup@city.jackson.ms.us

John G. Cunningham

  • Senior Project Manager
  • Neel-Schaeffer Inc. - MS
  • PO Box 2100
  • Columbus, MS 39704-2100
  • Work Phone: (662) 328-4460
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: john.cunningham@neel-schaffer.com

Andrew Densing

  • Vice President
  • Riverbend Environmental Services LLC
  • 4335 Highway 61 North
  • Fayette, MS 39069
  • Work Phone: (601) 786-0217
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 786-0218
  • Email: adensing@gmail.com

Roxie Joy Dickson-Lee

  • Solid Waste Clerk
  • Nox County
  • PO Box 147
  • Macon, MS 39341
  • Work Phone: 662 726 2938
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 726-4216
  • Email: roxiedickson@gmail.com

Robert Eaves

  • Landfill Manager / Public Works Director
  • City of Louisville, MS
  • PO Box 510
  • Louisville, MS 39339
  • Work Phone: 662-773-9201
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: roberteaves82@yahoo.com

John A. Edwards

  • Governmental Sales Manager
  • Cowin Equipment
  • 5710 RIVERVIEW RD
  • MABLETON, GA 30126
  • Work Phone: (850) 685-7055
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: jedwards@cowin.com

Jerry R. Fitch

  • Territory Manager
  • Bomag Americas Inc.
  • 2000 Kentville Road
  • Kewanee, IL 61443
  • Work Phone: (615) 824-3408
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (615) 824-8687
  • Email: jerry.fitch@bomag.com

Emma Gandy

  • City of Starkville
  • 101 Lampkin Street
  • Starkville, MS 39759
  • Work Phone: (662) 323-2652
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 324-4013
  • Email: egandy@cityofstarkville.org

Charles Gardner

  • Site Manager
  • Waste Management - MS
  • 1649 Highway 15 North, P.O. Box 573
  • Houston, MS 38851
  • Work Phone: (662) 456-9560
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 456-9444
  • Email: cgardne1@wm.com

Melon Garrett

  • Landfill Manager
  • City of Canton
  • 303 Soldier Colony Road
  • Canton, MS 39046
  • Work Phone: (601) 859-8626
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 859-5820
  • Email: melong@clandfill.com

Sharon George Technical Advisor

  • TCB Extreme Enterprises, Inc
  • 346 George Road
  • Ragland, AL 35131
  • Work Phone: 205-812-5495
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: sngeorge29@yahoo.com

Emma Gibson-Gandy

  • Director Sanitation & Environmental
  • City of Starkville
  • 101 Lampkin Street
  • Starkville, MS 39759
  • Work Phone: (662) 323-2652
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 662-324-4013
  • Email: emma@cityofstarkville.org

David R. Green

  • Site Manager
  • Waste Connections Inc.
  • PO Box 311
  • Walnut, MS 38683
  • Work Phone: (662) 223-5445
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 223-5678
  • Email: davidgre@wcnx.org

Gregory Greene

  • District Manager
  • Waste Connections Inc.
  • PO Box 1698
  • Greenwood, MS 38930
  • Work Phone: (662) 453-8550
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 453-8956
  • Email: gregg@wasteconnections.com

Jeremy M. Gregory

  • Landfill Foreman
  • Jackson County
  • 10501 Seaman Road
  • Vancleave, MS 39565
  • Work Phone: (228) 872-8340
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (228) 872-8341
  • Email: solidwaste@co.jackson.ms.us

Michael B. Gunn

  • President
  • GunnCo Pump and Control Inc.
  • 515 Industrial Way
  • Cumming, GA 30040
  • Work Phone: (770) 889-7114
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (770) 889-2754
  • Email: mike@gunnco.com

Michael Hall

  • District Manager
  • Waste Management
  • 9685 Firetower Road
  • Pass Christian, MS 39571
  • Work Phone: (228) 831-8911
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (228) 255-1802
  • Email: mhall2@wm.com

James A. “Tony” Harrison

  • Executive Director
  • Pine Belt Regional Solid Waste Management Authority
  • PO Box 389
  • Petal, MS 39465
  • Work Phone: 601-922-5632
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: tony.harrisonpbswa@gmail.com

Shayne Haseloff

  • Operations Supervisor
  • Republic Services Inc.
  • 1716 North County Line Road
  • Brandon, MS 39047-8748
  • Work Phone: (601) 982-9488
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 982-9439
  • Email: shaseloff@republicservices.com

William T. Hendrix

  • Owner/Operator
  • Landfill Management Inc.
  • 144 Pettiet Lane
  • Leland, MS 38756
  • Work Phone: (662) 686-4184
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 686-4184
  • Email: wthendrix@gmail.com

Kesheena Henley

  • Golden Triangle Regional Solid Waste Management
  • 9778 Old West Point Rd
  • Starkville, MS 39759
  • Work Phone: (662) 324-7566
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 320-9212
  • Email: khenley@gtrswma.com

Calvin Hodges

  • City of Canton
  • 303 Soldier Colony Road
  • Lexington, MS 39095-5413
  • Work Phone: 601.850.7371
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 859-5820
  • Email: cantonlandfill@gmail.com

Audrey Holmes

  • Manager
  • Marion County Solid Waste
  • 217 Broad Street
  • Columbia, MS 39429-2904
  • Work Phone: (601) 736-6466
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-731-3834
  • Email: aholmes@co.marion.ms.us

Steve Horton

  • President
  • Resourceful Environmental Services Inc.
  • PO Box 598
  • Ripley, MS 38663
  • Work Phone: (662) 837-4087
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 837-9564
  • Email: shorton@resdisposal.com

Dannell Huffman

  • Foreman
  • Golden Triangle Regional Solid Waste Management
  • 2505 Old Westpoint Rd., PO Box 1619
  • Starkville, MS 39760
  • Work Phone: (662) 324-7566
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 320-9212
  • Email: khuffman@gtrswma.com

Harvey Hull

  • Manger Water Department
  • City of Waynesboro
  • 714 Wayne Street
  • Waynesboro, MS 39367
  • Work Phone: (601) 735-4874
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 735-6400
  • Email: harvey@waynesboroms.us

Jennifer Jackson

  • Solid Waste Director
  • Panola County
  • PO Box 1548
  • Batesville, MS 38606
  • Work Phone: (662) 563-6225
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 563-6276
  • Email: pcsw@panola.com

James Johnston

  • Landfill Operations Manager
  • Waste Management Inc.
  • 2253 Mudline Rd
  • Lake, MS 39092
  • Work Phone: (601) 536-3240
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 536-3017
  • Email: jjohnst5@wm.com

Trent A. Jones

  • Environmental Engineer
  • Mississippi Dept. of Env. Quality
  • 515 East Amite Steet
  • Jackson, MS 39201
  • Work Phone: (601) 961-5171
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 961-5785
  • Email: trent_jones@deq.state.ms.us

Barthell Joseph

  • Reed-Joseph International
  • PO Box 894
  • Greenville, MS 38702
  • Work Phone: (662) 335-5822
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 335-8850
  • Email: jbj3@reedjoseph.com

John Junkin

  • President
  • Triad Disposal
  • PO Box 184
  • Washington, MS 39190
  • Work Phone: 601-597-9982
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-446-6673
  • Email: jwjunkin@cableone.net

Ronald Lindsey, USA (RET); CWO, CPCO

  • Public Works Director
  • City of McComb, Dept of Public Works
  • 228 Sinclair St.
  • McComb, MS 39648
  • Work Phone: (601) 684-6642
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 684-3601
  • Email: rlind32@hotmail.com

Paul B. Marks

  • Landfill Manager
  • Republic Services Inc.
  • 1716 North County Line Road
  • Ferriday, LA 71334
  • Work Phone: (601) 982-9488
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 982-9439
  • Email: pmarks@republicservices.com

Ethan Mayeu

  • Environmental Engineer
  • Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality
  • 515 East Amite Street
  • Jackson, MS 39225
  • Work Phone: (601) 961-5613
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 961-5785
  • Email: ethan_mayeu@deq.state.ms.us

Jimmie Moore Secretary

  • Marketing Manager
  • Arrow Disposal Services, Inc.
  • 4090 Henry Boswell Road
  • Meridian, MS 39301
  • Work Phone: 601-490-3575
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-482-1823
  • Email: jimmie@arrowdisposal.net

Kenneth R. Morris Secretary

  • City Eng/Landfill Manager
  • City of Louisville - MS
  • P.O. Box 510, 200 South Church Avenue
  • Louisville, MS 39339
  • Work Phone: (662) 773-9201
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 773-4045
  • Email: kmorris@bbimail.net

Keith Ogilvie

  • Director of Sales
  • National Filter Media
  • 8895 Deerfield Drive
  • Olive Branch, MS 38654
  • Work Phone: (540) 336-7407
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 662-895-4968
  • Email: kogilvie@nfm-filter.com

Tamika M. Oliver-Smith

  • Solid Waste Manager
  • Jefferson County Solid Waste
  • Post Office Box 475
  • Fayette, MS 39069
  • Work Phone: (601) 786-0258
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 786-0259
  • Email: jcbstsmith@bellsouth.net

Tony D. Owens

  • SR Environmental Program Manager
  • International Paper
  • 6400 Poplar Avenue
  • Memphis, TN 38197
  • Work Phone: (256) 637-7561
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (901) 214-1384
  • Email: tony.owens@ipaper.com

Michael Parker

  • Public Works Director
  • City of Clinton Public Works - MS
  • PO Box 156
  • Clinton, MS 39060
  • Work Phone: (601) 924-2239
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 924-8532
  • Email: mparker@clintonms.org

Mark Parkman President

  • Landfill Manager
  • Faircloth Rubbish Landfill
  • PO Box 1296
  • Clinton, MS 39060
  • Work Phone: 601-922-5632
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-573-3762
  • Email: mparkman@ads-faircloth.com

William J. Perez

  • Project Manager
  • SCS Field Services
  • 6130 Foothills Drive
  • Murfreesboro, TN 37129
  • Work Phone: (615) 585-6360
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: Wperez@scsengineers.com

Wylie Perry International Board Member

  • Municipal Sales Representative
  • Republic Services
  • 1035 Old Brandon Road
  • Flowood, MS 39232
  • Work Phone: 601-940-2875
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 601-932-7883
  • Email: kperry@republicservices.com

Ronda Powell Treasurer

  • Solid Waste Director/Operator
  • Jackson County Board of Supervisors
  • 10501 Seaman Road
  • Vancleave, MS 39565
  • Work Phone: 228-872-8340
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 228-872-8341
  • Email: msswanamagnolia@gmail.com

Wendy D. Powell

  • Sales Manager
  • MacLand Disposal Center
  • 11300 Highway 63 North
  • Escatawpa, MS 39552
  • Work Phone: (228) 475-9750
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: wpowel01@bellsouth.net

Lloyd Price

  • Assistant Director
  • Golden Triangle Regional Solid Waste Management
  • 2505 Old West Point Road, P.O. Box 1619
  • Starkville, MS 39760
  • Work Phone: (662) 324-7566
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 320-9212
  • Email: lprice@gtrswma.com

Eddie Renz

  • Environmental Specialist
  • Jacobs Technology
  • Building 1100 Room 209D
  • Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
  • Work Phone: (228) 688-1526
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 39232
  • Email: edward.a.renz@nasa.gov

Charity Rockingham

  • Environmental Engineer
  • Mississippi Dept. of Env. Quality
  • PO Box 2261
  • Jackson, MS 39225
  • Work Phone: (601) 961-5722
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 961-5674
  • Email: charity_rockingham@deq.state.ms.us

Lance Sanders

  • District Manager
  • Waste Management
  • 2253 Mudline Road
  • Lake, MS 39092
  • Work Phone: (601) 536-3240
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 536-3017
  • Email: lsanders@wm.com

Jimmy Schermerhorn

  • Landfill Manager
  • Applewhite Recycling Systems LLC
  • PO Box 696
  • Gautier, MS 39553
  • Work Phone: (228) 348-7871
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 39232
  • Email: jschermerhorn@wasteprousa.com

Lindsey Dee Shirley

  • Landfill Manager
  • Waste Connections, Inc MS
  • 1904 Pontotoc Pkwy West
  • Pontotoc, MS 38863
  • Work Phone: (662) 488-0444
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 488-0150
  • Email: dees@wasteconnections.com

Jimmy Sloan

  • Executive Director
  • Golden Triangle Regional Solid Waste Management Authority
  • PO Box 1619
  • Starkville, MS 39760
  • Work Phone: 662-324-7566
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 662-320-9212
  • Email: jsloan@gtrswma.com

Randall A. Soboul

  • President
  • RAS Enterprises LLC
  • 2512 25th Ave, Suite 3
  • Gulfport, MS 39501
  • Work Phone: (228) 868-5478
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (309) 418-3510
  • Email: rasenterprises@bellsouth.net

Ryan Steiner

  • Terracon
  • 859 Pear Orchard Road
  • Ridgeland, MS 39157
  • Work Phone: (601) 956-4467
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 39232
  • Email: rpsteiner@terracon.com

David Stuart

  • Area Environmental Manager
  • Republic Services Inc.
  • 323 Marblemill Rd
  • Marietta, GA 30060
  • Work Phone: (678) 290-7373
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 678-290-7393
  • Email: dstuart@republicservices.com

Paul A. Thigpen

  • Supervisor
  • Jacobs Technology
  • Building 8100 RM. 118
  • Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
  • Work Phone:
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: paul.a.thigpen@nasa.gov

Ronnie Thompson

  • Deputy Director of Public Works
  • City of Jackson
  • Solid Waste Division, PO Box 17
  • Jackson, MS 39205
  • Work Phone: (601) 960-1198
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 960-1174
  • Email: rthompson@city.jackson.ms.us

Troy Thompson

  • Division Manager
  • Republic Services
  • 48 Landfill Rd
  • Leland, MS 38756
  • Work Phone: (662) 334-4848
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 335-9737
  • Email: tthompson5@republicservices.com

Dennis D. Truax

  • White Chair Dept Head and Professor
  • Mississippi State University
  • 510 Hardy Road
  • Mississippi State, MS 39762-9546
  • Work Phone: (662) 325-7187
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (662) 325-7189
  • Email: truax@cee.msstate.edu

Wanda Tyler

  • Manager
  • City of Jackson
  • Solid Waste Division, PO Box 17
  • Jackson, MS 39205
  • Work Phone: (601) 960-1193
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 960-1174
  • Email: wknotts@city.jackson.ms.us

Billy Warden Vice-President

  • Environmental Engineer
  • Mississippi Dept. of Env. Quality
  • PO Box 2261
  • Jackson, MS 39225
  • Work Phone: (601) 961-5047
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 354-6612
  • Email: billy_warden@deq.state.ms.us

Ashly M. Whitney

  • Landfill Manager
  • Waste Management Baton Rouge
  • 16001 Samuels Rd
  • Zachary, LA 70791
  • Work Phone: (225) 654-3455
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email: awhitney@wm.com

James R. Willard

  • Operator
  • Triad Disposal
  • PO Box 1443 223 Old Hwy 84 No 1
  • Natchez, MS 39120-8875
  • Work Phone: (601) 304-2233
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 304-2233
  • Email: jwjunkin@cableone.net

Ross D. Williams

  • Senior Project Manager
  • Neel-Schaffer Inc.
  • 1002 Highland Colony Pky Ste 202
  • Ridgeland, MS 39157
  • Work Phone: (601) 898-3358
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (601) 898-8485
  • Email: ross.williams@neel-schaffer.com

Sam Paul Williams

  • Landfill Manager
  • Waste Management
  • 9685 Firetower Road
  • Pass Christian, MS 39571
  • Work Phone: (228) 255-5553
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: (228) 255-1802
  • Email: swilli11@wm.com

Brent A. Yates

  • Operations Manager
  • Waste Management Inc.
  • 35 Shieldsboro Rd
  • Sibley, MS 39165
  • Work Phone: (601) 446-9538
  • Mobile Phone:
  • Fax: 39232
  • Email: byates@wm.com