Board Members

/Board Members
Board Members 2024-05-29T12:08:21+00:00

2023-2024 Board of Directors


Jennifer Jackson
Panola County
Shea Mask
Vice President
RES Disposal, Inc.
Mark Parkman
Faircloth Rubbish Landfill
Melon Garrett
City of Canton
Jimmy Sloan
Advisory Board Delegate
Golden Triangle Solid Waste Management Authority
Amberlyn Liles
Safety Ambassador
City of Oxford
Charlie Bock
Past President and Membership Committee Chair
Kate Victor
Legal Counsel
Lafayette County

Board Members

Doug Wiggins
Board Member
Three Rivers Planning & Development District
Dan Ball
Board Member
Waste Management
Robert Eaves
Board Member
City of Louisville
John Junkin
Board Member
Triad Disposal Co., LLC
Dawn Brown
Board Member
Matrix New World Engineering
Tim Eaves
YP Liaison
Promus Engineering